• Board of Directors

    YSD School Board Swearing In Dec 9

    Yakima School Board members: Martha Rice, Norm Walker, and Raymond Navarro, Jr. are sworn in by Superintendent Greene December 9, 2019.

    For information on the Yakima School District Board of Directors, please visit our BoardDocs website at:

    成人小视频appThe site includes:

    • Board member bios;
    • Meeting schedules and agendas;
    • Meeting broadcasts; and
    • Archived meeting minutes.


    Board Meeting Live Stream

    During the COVID19 closure, members of the public are invited to observe online meetings by clicking 成人小视频appon the URL provided for each meeting and entering the following information when prompted.

    Board meetings will be recorded, as they are during the normal course of business, and the video will be made available after the meeting 成人小视频appon the District YouTube Channel: .


    Board Member Elections

    For information on School Board elections, please visit the Yakima County Elections webpage at:


    Board Meeting Video Recordings

    Full-length video recordings of past school board meetings are available on the District YouTube Channel:


    Link to 2017 ThoughtExchange